Thank you for attending the RANZCR ASM 2013.

On behalf of the 2013 Organising Committee and The Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Radiologists (RANZCR), thank you for taking the time to attend the 64th Annual Scientific Meeting held in Auckland.  We hope you enjoyed the combination of scientific and social programme and returned home refreshed, inspired and reinvigorated with invaluable gems of new knowledge, salient reminders of stuff you knew once but somehow forgot, accompanied by wonderful memories of fantastic New Zealand food, wine and Kiwi hospitality.

We would like to extend our sincere thanks to our stellar contingent of international guest speakers, highly regarded local specialists, trade industry partners and local organising committee.  Our thanks also go to the many volunteers required to keep the meeting running, in particular our abstract reviewers, multitude of chairpersons and prize judges.  Thank you all for your contribution.

To view the webcast library, EPOS submissions or abstracts via JMIRO online for the meeting – CLICK HERE

To view the scientific programme – CLICK HERE 

To download a copy of the meeting handbook – CLICK HERE

Dr Chris McKee
Dr Clinton Pinto
Dr Susan Brooks
Radiation Oncology

Organising Committee

Dr Chris McKee – Co-Convenor
Dr Clinton Pinto – Co-Convenor
Dr Helen Moore
Dr Stephen Wood
Dr David Perry
Dr David Cranefield
Dr Rhian Miranda
Dr Graeme Anderson
Dr Susan Brooks – Convenor
Dr Christine Elder
Dr Andrew Macann